title-icon-prodserv

Leadership

Association Leadership

SBAWP Board of Directors – As of March 28,2018

Joseph F. McCormick, Chairman
John Liebenguth, President
Stephanie L. Schneck-Jacob, M.D., Vice President
Jeryl Rauluk, Treasurer
Jeffrey B. Balicki, Esq., Secretary

Joseph H. Bucci, Esq., Director
Joseph Cieply, Director
Robert Davies, Director

Melanie Dragovits, Director
Cheryl Hawkins, Director
Archie Leonard III, Director
Nikki Mason, Director
Kenneth Nickel, Director
Susan Lanzel Sandstrom, Director
Christine Shambach, Director

Steven B. Shivak, Director 
Richard L. Smith, Director
Chelsea Weston, Director
Pete Kochis-Emeritus


Our Staff

Staff Members (Name, Title, Email Address)

Sally Bayuk, Executive Director | sbayuk@sbawp.org
Jody Ahern, Manager, Gatehouse Program | jahern@sbawp.org
Sally Bayuk, Accountant | sbayuk@sbawp.org
Wayne Martin, Manager Community Services | wmartin@sbawp.org
Rebecca Crim, Director of Development | rcrim@sbawp.org
Ereen Morcousibrahim, Assistant Manager/Wellness Coordinator, Community Services | emorcousibrahim@sbawp.org 
Robin Wingard , Assistant to the Executive Director | rwingard@sbawp.org
Diana Priganc, Financial Coordinator | dpriganc@sbawp.org
Trisha Pipchok, Manager, Youth Services | tpipchok@sbawp.org
Corey Rice, Assistant Manager, Gatehouse | crice@sbawp.org